top of page

Giant Skeleton found in Moberly.

For all those in doubt of the Giant Skeleton found in Moberly. This story was from the News of Moberly. An it says there was a Second Expedition of the Mine Shaft. Just like the first expedition. However it was called off because the Scientist had not arrived and was not coming. The shafts in which they dig were simuliar to the shaft below. This is also like the kind I use to explore with my parents when I was little! The second article does state it was a Hoax. However! It was due to the town becoming in an uproar over the finding of the Giant. So they decided to state it was a Hoax rather that upseting the town. But I have seen the Rivers they so claim is in these shafts. As others in my Family have. Which I still believe in some possiblities. Since people of Moberly say its true. As some of the outskirt towns state the story was suppose to be true. But rumor had it a archologist

Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • YouTube Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page